Skip directly to content


  • November 03, 2010
    Trapmuzik's picture
    Posted by           

    "The wait is almost over. My 7th album entitled No Mercy will be out on December 7th. This album represents some of my best work inspired by my most recent best and worst life experiences. They say adversity brings forth inspiration so y’all can imagine how inspired I’ve been during the recording process for this album. I’ve been taking stock of myself and digesting eveyone’s comments and criticisms. Now it’s my turn to express myself and take you into my mind. The real won’t hate and the truth won’t wait! If God is with me who can be against me." - TIP

  • November 03, 2010

    T.I.'s new album No Mercy  sees guest appearances from Kanye West, Eminem, Chris Brown, The-Dream, and Christina Aguilera with production from top producers including, Dr. Luke (“Magic,” “Right Round”), Danja (“My Love,” “Knock You Down”) and Jim Jonsin (“Whatever You Like,” “Lollipop”.)

    No Mercy is now available for pre-order! Order the premium edition to receive...

    -2 bonus tracks not featured on the standard CD
    - Lithograph featuring No Mercy artwork
    - No Mercy Vinyl (ships separately on release, TBD)
    - Limited Edition T.I. T-shirt
    - 5"x8" T.I. snapshot
    - T.I. "No Mercy" Dog Tag
    - Download

  • November 03, 2010

    Tune in to MTV's The Seven TODAY at 5pm ET to check out a special package on T.I. plus a sneak peek of his new video for "Get Back Up" with Chris Breezy!