Skip directly to content


  • December 07, 2010

    BET will be re-airing "Food For Thought: Conversations with T.I." tonight in case you missed. Catch it on BET at 8pm ET!

  • December 07, 2010

    No Mercy - The highly anticipated new album from T.I. is now available everywhere! The record features an all star lineup, including guest appearances from Eminem, Kanye West, Drake, Trey Songz, Chris Brown, Pharrell, Kid Cudi, The-Dream, Christina Aguilera and more!

    Pick up No Mercy at any of the retail locations below, or click HERE to cop it from Tip's Official Online Store!

    iTunes - Standard $10.99 | Deluxe $14.99

    Best Buy - Standard $9.99 | Deluxe $12.99
    * Sale Price Valid 12/07/10 - 12/11/10

    Target - Standard (In Stores Only) $9.99| Target Deluxe $13.99
    * Target Deluxe Version With Bonus

  • December 07, 2010
    Trapmuzik's picture
    Posted by           

    So here it is...NO MERCY, the most honest and intimate installment of my life story as promised. Hope y'all enjoy it and it lives up to the very high standards I've set for myself  or anyone who's to be considered one of the best.  I must admit it takes a lot to go through as much as I have and still keep the love in your heart and in your art. But at the end of the day, if that's what it takes to produce the music that keeps the world of hip-hop evolving on it's axis....Then even the lowest of the lows of my life was all worth it. Thanks again for your prayers, your time and attention.